I couldn’t wait for my Wall calendar to come in. It is huge! it is 36×96 inches. When you first get the calendar it is rolled up and comes in a huge package, I re rolled mine in the opposite direction and let is sit over night to unfold. The calendar is laminated for dry or wet erase. It is super durable will not rip if pulled a little. The squares on it are a decent size you can easily see and write in the blocks nicely. Because of its large size, I had to cut it up a bit to get it to fit on my wall but it still works great, I used thumb tacks to hold it onto my wall. This is perfect for an office or bedroom. You can map out the whole year so you will never miss anything. I am super in love with it. If you are looking for a good reusable calendar i recommend this one.

My review is 100% honest and unbiased. All opinions are my own.

17475114_10154199508976607_1573255095_o

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01FXMDQEQ/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

