I have always wanted a mermaid tail blanket so when I was able to get the Junpro Mermaid Tail Blanket for Adults, I was super excited! I choose the Wave purple, it is so beautiful. It is hand crochet. You slide it right onto you and it is super comfy and warm. what I like about this blanket is that the top and bottom are open, they are not sewed shut, make it easier to snuggle in it. You are able to wash it, but you can also hand wash it, if you choose to use your machine wash it on low temperature and tumble dry with low heat so you do not ruin it. Also do not wash it with other items. This is super easy to roll up and take along with you anywhere you go, I am excited to use it when I go to the hospital. It will keep me warm. I recommend everyone should get a mermaid tail blanket they are awesome.

My review is 100% honest and unbiased. All opinions are my own.

mermaid tail.jpg

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01NBHZC94/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

