I go through a ton of cotton pads, i use them for everything, cleaning my face, add and removing makeup, taking nail polish off, basically anything. I have never tried Bamboo or Aleo ones before so I couldn’t wait to try them. I ordered Bamboo cotton pads ad Aleo Vera Cotton pads, by Annalisa. You get 3 small packs that equal to about 120 total pads. The smaller bags come with drawstring to tie them close once they are open. Each pad has a smooth side and a rough side. The rough side is good to help remove the dirt from your face. They are not circle but more of an oval and a little larger than normal cotton pads which I like a lot. The first thing I noticed about the bamboo ones were that they were super soft. They felt amazing on my face and fingers. The aleo vera ones were soft too but not as soft as the bamboo ones. Both of the pads did not have any scent to them. I am very pleased with them and will continue to use them. They are awesome.

My review is 100% honest and unbiased. All opinions are my own.

aloe vera cotton padsBamboo cotton pads

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N5LSS57/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

and

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MU70K5B/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

