Let me start off by saying this is my new favorite mustard!! I am a huge fan of mustard and this is by far the best. It has an amazing taste, you do not need a lot, a little goes a long way. I love to add it to my hamburgers, it gives such a rich taste. It does have that bit of kick to it, but it isn’t to strong.It has a nice dark yellowish color to it. I love the bottle too, it comes with a nice lid that is very tightly snapped shut and it is a nice spout for the mustard to come out of with no mess. “This post was sponsored by French’s as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review.”

dijon-mustard

Leave a Reply

