I go through so many headphones, I was excited to get the iyellow in-earbuds/headphones/earphone with built in microphone/volume control and heavy bass sound for apple Samsung smartphone in the color black. When you get them, they arrive in a nice little case to store them in with different size ear buds to replace depending on what size you need. These are super comfortable earbuds, they fit nicely in my ear and do not fall out. They have a nice long cord on them too which is great. I am very impressed with the sound quality too. It has great sound. The microphone works very well too, I use these to Skype from my phone and everyone can hearing me nice and clear. These headphones are a great quality, I am very please with them, would definitely buy them again.

My review is 100% honest and unbiased. All opinions are my own.

iyellow-headphones

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MCXINHI/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

Leave a Reply

