I was super excited to try the Organic Vegetable Glycerin by Sky Organics. It comes in an 8oz bottle with a twist lid with a little click to open the top. The liquid is very clear and is odorless. It is on the thicker side a bit, but not to thick that you can not work with it. The Glycerin is multi purpose, you can use in your hair, on your skin, as a soap base, moisturizer, toner and DIY stuff. It does come with with a 100% Money Back guarantee if you are not happy. I wanted to try it to help moisturize my face. I get very dry skin ad I haven’t found anything that actually helps it, so I figured I would give this a try. It says to mix a tablespoon with ten tablespoons water and then apply before going to bed and wash it off in the morning. I was a little worried that it was going to make my face greasy and break out but surprisingly it has not so far. This also works great for shaving. Rub some onto your legs or underarms before shaving and have a nice smooth shave. There are so many other things you can do with the vegetable glycerin, like adding your own scent such as essential oils and much more. I am really happy with this product.

My review is 100% honest and unbiased. All opinions are my own.

vegetable-glycerin

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01LX78O2J/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

