I was interested in trying the Pet Magasin’s Inno-Scent-Oxygen-Powered Cleaner for Pet Stains and Odors so I decided to try it out. I have lots of cats and a dog and they sometimes have accidents so I definitely, wanted to try it. When it arrived, I took it out of the package and decided to open it to smell it. It had a very extremely powerful smell of bleach. The liquid inside is clear, but has a super strong smell that is not pleasant. The good thing about this spray is that it is not just used to remove pet odor stains, it can be used to remove blood, wine, ink, grass, dirt and much more. It is very easy to use, you just spray a little bit on the stain, rub it in and then blot it up. I noticed you do need to repeat this step a few times before the stain is actually out of it, but it did come up after a few times. I was very pleased that it actually worked.

My review is 100% honest and unbiased. All opinions are my own.

15419468_10153913280501607_1647409259_o

 

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01GSV4H8A/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

