If you have a dog like me or even a cat and their nails get super long and quick, you need to check out the Professional Dog Nail Clippers. They are a very nice, durable set of dog nail clippers. They even come with a small nail filer in the bottom of the one handle. These are made for small dogs and will not work right with larger dogs but they do have a 100% life time guarantee which is awesome. Please be mindful that the blades are super sharp on these when messing with them. There is a lock button on the handle which is nice to keep them locked and shut when they are not in use. The lock button is actually very hard to use, I had to use a pen to push it up to open the clippers. If you are worried about over cutting, there is a safety guard to avoid that, so no need to worry about hurting your dog. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to actually try the clippers out because soon as I tried to get close to my dog he flipped out and started growling.

My review is 100% honest and unbiased. All opinions are my own.

dog-nail-clippers

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01ICYI09I/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

