I was super excited to get the Fullmark Model P correction Tape. In this pack you get a total of 5 correction tapes. You get the following colors: Red, Orange, Yellow, Green and Blue. When I first tried the tape, I was very impressed how smooth and easily it went onto the paper without clumping up or ripping half way through. After the tape is on the paper, it is very easy to rewrite over it without it looking bad, which is nice. I really like these correction tapes, and I sure I will be using them a lot.

My review is 100% honest and unbiased. All opinions are my own.

5-pack-correction-tape

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01LZ6PNFL/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

