I wanted to try Wailea Fitness Lacrosse Ball Massager. The ball its self is a yellowish color, it is about 2 inches in diameter. It is made of a soft rubber material. I used it to rub on the bottom of my feet when they are sore, put a little pressure onto it and it feels great, I also would rock my foot back and forth on it as it rolled on the floor. I decided just for the fun of it to rub it on my seven month old nieces feet to, she seemed to enjoy it. The only thing I didn’t like was how hard and tough it was, I wish it was a little softer. Overall it is a nice little ball massager, just could be softer.

My review is 100% honest and unbiased. All opinions are my own.

massager-ball

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015FP8F7E/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

