I got the Vibrating G-spot Rabbit Massager – Dual Motors Stimulation Vibrator – Quiet yet Powerful – Rechargeable & Waterproof to try. Included in the package you get the following:

* Vibrating g-spot massager

* USB Charger

* Instructions

* Storage Bag

It comes in a very nice black box so no one would know what is inside of it. The vibrator is the color purple and had double stimulation and is also rechargeable, no need to have to hunt down those batteries anymore. It has dual vibrating motors for extra pleasure. It is made out of a very soft and comfortable silicone material. It is latex free! They toy is 100% waterproof so you can have lots of water fun. A great big plus is that it is extremely quiet even with the strong motors in it. It did arrive charged so you can play with it right away. When you first push the power button you will see it lights up. To switch through the seven different modes just click the button again. You will notice that each vibration and pulsing has a different color. The speeds are very powerful and fun. I must admit I was a little disappointed with it though. I have tried many other toys from the seller that I loved but this one is my least favorite. I tried to use it in a few different ways, but couldn’t find one that I enjoyed. Maybe it will be more fun with a partner.

My review is 100% honest and unbiased. All opinions are my own.

purple-gspot-massager

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01GWN4O82/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

