I ordered the Children’s Interactive House Shaped Toy with Sorter Blocks, Moving Pieces, Telephone, Handle and More by Dimple for my niece for Christmas. The toy its self is recommend for ages one year and up. It does have small pieces that can be removed such as the sorting blocks and the phone. It measures about 10” x 8” x 8”. Being a Teacher I wanted to try to find a toy that was good for education purposes and this toy is exactly that. It teaches numbers, colors, shapes, animals and problem solving. It is made out of a high quality, sturdy plastic. It can be easily washed off in case of any spills or anything get on it. It also has a very nice handle on the top of the house, so that you can easily carry it into any room of the house, or on the go with you. This is going to make a great gift for my niece and I am sure she will love it. I am very pleased with this product and would definitely recommend it to anyone.

My review is 100% honest and unbiased. All opinions are my own.

shape-sort-house

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00LW5Y1NY/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

