I’ve always wanted a pair of the 5th Gen Adjustable VR 3D Glasses for iPhone and Android 3D VR Glasses. I had a cheap cardboard pair but they do not even come close to these. The glasses work with any smart phone with up to a 5.5″ screen. The glasses them self are not as light as I thought they would be and are a bit on the bulky and Big size for my liking. They seem to be very big on my face. But they have an adjustable head strap that connects them to your head that you can loosen or tighten to your liking. You can watch any 3D or 360 degree video with these and any VR games. I like how they have hole vents inside the glasses to help to minimize your phone from overheating. They are very decent and worth it for the price.

My review is 100% honest and unbiased. All opinions are my own.

vr-3d-glasses

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01IUDM1AA/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

