I was given the opportunity to sample the NEW Seventh Generation Coconut Care Moisture Lotion from Generation Good site. I got picked and received the following in my free sample kit:

  • NEW Seventh Generation Coconut Care™ moisture lotion, trial size
  • Free & Clear Diapers – Two Size 2 diapers
  • Free & Clear Wipes – Two trial wipes
  • Coupons for full packs!

Below is my review for the Moisture Lotion:

I was so excited to try the new coconut line by Seventh Generation. I am a huge fan of the scent of coconut so couldn’t wait to try it. The color is an off white color. It is very smooth, and goes onto the skin, basically like water. It is very light in weight and rubs into your skin very well and it makes the body super soft and smooth. I was a little disappointed in the scent of it though, I wish it had more of a coconut smell to it but I understand it is made for babies. I am very pleased with it though and would buy it again.
I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

coconut-care-sample-kit

 

Leave a Reply

