I was so excited to receive my Surpahs 5L Non-Slip Salad Spinner. I have never had a salad spinner before, but have heard so many great things about them that I wanted to try one for myself, so I ordered it. The salad spinner spins and drains the water from your salad after washing it very easily and quick. The main part of the spinner is inside a clear bigger bowl, where the water drains to. It comes with a locking colander basket that you can easily take out. The spinner is dishwasher safe, and comes apart in about 4 pieces,so you can make sure it is extra clean. To spin the water from your salad make sure that you lift the lever and then slowly start spinning the handle. Also on the top of the lid, is a stop button that you can stop it before it fully stops spinning if you want. I used it to make my spinach salad and it worked very well. first I washed my spinach and then placed it into the large colander basket. I let it spin for a bit, then decided to stop it early. Once it was stopped I was so surprised how much water actually came out of my spinach leaves. I feel that after all the water is drained, it made my salad taste much fresher, I love using it. Over all, I love my new salad spinner and use it all the time, I would definitely recommend it to everyone.
I received this product for free in exchange for my 100% honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own.
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01G4VKQ0M/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1salad-spinner

Leave a Reply

