I ordered the PowerLead Caue PC6 Mini Sports Camera 1080P Full HD Action Waterproof Sport Helmet Bike Helmet Video Camera DVR AVI Video Camcorder. It is all black and very compact, it is easy to take with you. When I first opened it, there are tons of different attachments for the camera. The package includes the following:
* Mini F9 Sports Camera
* USB Charge Cable
* Bike/Motorcycle-Mounted Holder
* Helmet-Mounted Holder
* Car-Mounted Holder
* Strap
* Instructions
I had to read the instructions because I could not figure out how to use it at first without reading them. To charge it and change settings, you unscrew the cap on the back of it, and all the settings and charging port are under it. It can support up to a 32GB card which is not included, you need to supply your own. The picture quality is very impressive and very nice colors and sounds for such a small sport camera. It is hard to pin point what you are filming but you will get used to it and learn how to do more. Once it is fully charged it can last roughly about 2 1/2 hours. The camera is waterproof but do not submerge it into the water such as using it for surfing or diving.I really like that you can use the charging cord to automatically download the videos and pictures to my computer, nice and fast. I can not wait to use this during winter, to get some awesome sledding videos. I am very happy with this camera and can not wait to make some awesome videos with it.
 
I received this product for free in exchange for my 100% honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own.
 
Sports camera.jpg
Leave a Reply

