4 out of 5 stars
I wanted to try Non-GMO Spirulina Powder to help boost my energy. I don’t have much energy anymore, and I want to be able to get up and work out and do stuff without getting tired. This particular powder is grown in the USA, Southern California to be exact. It is a great high quality powder. Spirulina powder has so many different benefits and just contains so many minerals and good things for your body. I started off with just placing a little spoonful into some water and mixing it up. The first thing I noticed when I tried it was the strong taste that came along with it, I wasn’t ready for that and that it didn’t really mix well with water, I got some powder when swallowing it. I then decided to mix it with some orange juice, I took a fork and really mixed it well, when I tasted it , it seemed to taste much better and didn’t have any left over powder, it mixed so much better in the juice than plan water. No matter what you add it to though, it will come out a dark green color as that is the color of the powder, It looked a little weird in some orange juice but tasted good. The good thing with spirulina powder it also helps your metabolism and helps burn off fat. So far I am enjoying taking spirulina powder, I can’t wait to use it longer and see the results.
I received this product for free in exchange for my 100% honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own.
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01E67SEC8/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

spirulina

Leave a Reply

