4 out of 5 stars
I always have so much trouble keeping my cats ears clean, not so much my dog, but the cats always have a lot of yuckyness in them. So I decided to order Ear Cleaner for Dogs and Cats. The cleaner helps to treat mites, itching, redness and irritation. You get an 8 oz bottle when you order it. When I got the bottle, and opened it up, by surprise there was actually a nice pleasant smell, I was thinking it would smell bad and it doesn’t. It has a very easy nozzle on the top of the bottle to help with inserting the drops. To apply the ear cleaner to your animals, all you do is put a few small drops into your pets ear and rub the earlobe over the ear to spread the solution. After a few minutes, I took a cotton ball and rubbed it inside the best that my cat would let me without scratching me all up, and not to my surprise the cotton ball came out so yucky, but his ears were looking so much better. The only downfall was trying to insert the drops and clean the ear after wards, my cats were going crazy, but other than that I am very happy with the results I am getting.
I received this product for free in exchange for my 100% honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own.
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01HTN57GM/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Animal ear cleaner.jpg

Leave a Reply

