4 out of 5 stars
My dog isn’t that big of chewy, but sometimes he gets in his mood and will chewy everything in sight.But he is a big attacker of his hotspots on his back. So I decided to try Anti-Chew Bitter Spray for Dogs and Puppies. It comes in an 8 oz bottle and has tea tree oil in the solution. What I liked was that the ingredients in the solution are all natural. The spray can be use don basically anything, electrical cods, wires, drapes, shoes, furniture, clothing and so much more. If you are going to spray it on anything electrical please make sure to unplug it first. The directions say to just spray it on whatever you dog likes to chew, do it for a few days to a few weeks and the dog should eventually stop chewing on the item. I decided to spray a couple pairs of shows, I shook the bottle first and then sprayed it generously all over the show. I watched my dog walk over to them and sniff them, but then just walked away. Next I decided to try it on him, he is always going after his hotspot on his back. I sprayed it a few times on this spot and got very mad at me, and tried licking his spot then got this weird look on his face and went to the water dish. I’m guessing he got the bitter taste in his mouth. He wasn’t attacking his hotspot as much, but was still doing it a little. The tea tree oil in it should also help heal his skin up too. I look forward to trying the spray for longer and seeing if I can get him to stop completely.
I received this product for free in exchange for my 100% honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own.
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01GX9JVHY/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Anti chew spray .jpg

Leave a Reply

