5 out of 5 stars
I am in love with the New Design+ 3.2 Qt Fruit Infuser Water Pitcher 101 Oz BPA Free Acrylic Easy to Use Fruit Infusion Water Pitcher Large Enough to Use to Fill Multiple Fruit Infused Water Bottles. I always add lemon to my water when taking it on the go and this pitcher makes it so much easier, I can make more at a time. The pitcher is a made out of a thick plastic and has a decent weight to it. The fruit infusion hollow container screws onto the top of the lid, so it will not fall into the pitcher. It can hold a decent amount of fruit in it too. The pitcher its self is clear and the lid is blue color. It has a very nice thick handle on the side to hold the pitcher with. On the lid, has a nice little pour spout on, so you don’t make a mess when pouring. It is also dishwasher safe for easier washing of it. I recommend this pitcher to everyone, it is one of the best I have tried. I am in love with it.
 
I received this product at a discount in exchange for my 100% honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own.
 
water pitcher.jpg
Leave a Reply

