4 out of 5 stars

I really like MiscHome™ Bamboo Spice Rack 100% Eco-Friendly Wall Mount or Countertop Spice Rack Organizer or K-Cup Holder. The rack is made out of 100% environmentally friendly pure bamboo, the wood is super sturdy and strong. It is also very well put together, I didn’t notice anything wrong with the way it was made. When I was checking it out I also noticed and love that there are already premade holes in the back of the shelf to hang it up, so you do not need to put holes in it yourself. It does come with everything you need to mount the rack to the wall which is nice or you can just sit in on the counter, it looks nice there too. Each shelf can hold about 5 or 6 containers of spices on it, with no problem at all. I am very happy with this spice rack and am loving finally having somewhere to put all my spices.

I received this product at a discount in exchange for my 100% honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01FGD9NXA/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

spice rack

Leave a Reply

