5 out of 5 stars
The Baby’s First Year Memory Book With 12 Milestone Stickers is super cute. I ordered it int he Bunny edition for my cousin who is expecting a baby girl in October. This is perfect for her. The book is hard cover front and back with spiral bound. The pages in the book are very nicely colored and glossy and nice quality of thickness. The book comes with 12 different milestone stickers that you can use to take pictures of the child doing that milestone. The book has about 15 pages font and back, and big enough writing spaces for you to write your babies memories onto the book. It also includes spots to take pictures of the baby/child and put into the book as well. This is a very well made baby’s first memory book, I recommend it to everyone, it is not just a normal book. I really like it and can’t wait to see my cousin use it with her baby.
I received this product at a discount in exchange for my 100% honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own.
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01HDED1HY/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Baby memory book

Leave a Reply

