5 out of 5 stars
I have never tried a drone before, so I wanted to try one. I got the Dynamic Aerial Systems X4 Spartan 2.4GHz 4CH 6-Axis Gyro RC Quadcopter Drone with 2MP Camera & Large LED Lights. In this kit you get everything you need to start flying right away. I must say when I opened the box the first time I felt a little over whelmed. There was so much stuff. The kit even comes with a 4gb SD card so you can take pictures and record videos. I took it out of the box, attached the landing legs and charged it so I could give it a try. It comes with a really good detailed instruction booklet. It shows you step by step. The remote and drone are both very light weight and seem a decent durability to them. The remote is a little tricky to get use to, you have to slowly use the controls and not put a lot of pressure on them or the drone will take off and crash. I am still learning how to actually get it up off the ground, it seems when I get it up, it drops right back down, but that is only because I’m still learning how to use it. I am practicing inside my house before I take it in the outside world to give it a try. Over all though, this is a great kit to get for a learning, I am loving my new drone and getting to know how to use it.
I received this product for Free in exchange for my 100% honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own.
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01FYC8ELA/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Drone

Leave a Reply

