4 out of 5 stars
I ordered the Summery baby travel bed, Portable baby beach tent UPF 35+ sun shelter, pop up mosquito net+Sleeping Pad for my sister who has a 4 month old baby. Along with the travel bed you get the following:
* Travel Bed
* Sleeping Pad
* 2 Pegs
* Travel Bag
The travel bed comes in a cute green tote bag, that holds it when you are not using it. It is very compact and light weight, small enough to just keep in your car or even diaper bag if you have a big one. Just take it out of the bag and unfold it, it is set up within seconds. The sleeping pad is black and removable from the tent, it is super easy to clean off if anything gets onto the pad. It comes with 2 pegs to hold the tent down into the ground so that it won’t move. The tent has lots of netted parts too so air can get into the tent to keep the baby cool but keep the bugs out. t keeps the sun off the baby when there is no shade. The only trouble I had with it was that I could not get it to fold back up to go into the bag, I read the directions on the bag and everything but was having no luck. Over all, I love the tent, I like that instead of taking the car seat with you for the baby to sit in at the beach or picnic, you can just grab the travel bed for the baby/child to lay in.
 
I received this product at a discount in exchange for my 100% honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own.
 
Green baby tent.jpg
Leave a Reply

