4 out of 5 stars

I never seen a facial brush like the Shinymod Ultrasonic Electric Facial Cleansing Brush Face Massage Ultra Soft Pore Cleanser Dirt Blackheads Blemishes Remover Sensitive Skin Exfoliation Acne Treatment, I had to give it a try. First off you get the following:
* Facial Brush
* Brush stand
* Instructions on box
The brush does require 1 AAA battery in order to use it. To insert the battery just remove the bottom handle part, and slide the battery in then snap the handle back on. It was a little tricky at first to get the handle part off to put batteries in. The brush head its self is made out of thick, long bamboo charcoal fiber bristles. It is super soft and smooth and helps to make your pores smaller. It comes with a nice little stand to keep the brush in while not in use. Unlike most brushes that rotate, this one does not, it uses high sonic vibrations to clean your face. It helps to remove dirt and also your makeup. I like the way this feels against my skin over some of the rough face brushes that use rotation. The handle is super comfortable and fits nicely in my hand, no slipping while cleaning my face. The brush is waterproof and super easy to use and change heads, you just unlock the head by twisting it, then put on the new head and twist it into place. If you are looking for a deep cleaning facial brush then this one might not be the right one. Overall,  I am very pleased with the facial cleansing brush, it kind of reminds me of a spa when I use it.
I received this product for Free in exchange for my 100% honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01H1UHSEM/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Facial Brush

Leave a Reply

