I am in love with the PowerLead Gapo G051 2.7 Inch LCD Cameras16mp Digital Camera Underwater 10m Waterproof Camera+ 8x Zoom in the color blue. I have always wanted to take underwater pictures, so I was so excited to get this camera. The camera can go underwater up to 10 meters. The camera its self is very durable, the battery compartment is shut very tightly and is actually hard to open which is good so you know no water will get into it. It is very light weight and has a strap to hold camera onto your wrist so it will not fall off. You do need an SD card to use with the camera as it does not have a lot of internal storage. You get the a charger and case with the camera when you buy it. The picture and video are of very nice quality, they come out clear. It has a long lasting battery too. I am very happy with this camera and can’t wait to start taking pictures and videos of my niece once she is able to swim.
I received this product for free in exchange for my 100% honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B019XGOHSC/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Waterproof camera.jpg

Leave a Reply

