5 out of 5 stars

I got the Ozeri BP2M CardioTech Premium Series Digital Blood Pressure Monitor with Hypertension Color Alert Technology for my mother. She has extremely high blood pressure and needs to be checking it a couple times a day. Including in the package you get the following:
* Blood pressure cuff
* Nice case to keep it inside
* Batteries
* Instruction booklet
The first thing I did when I got it was read the booklet to make sure I knew how to use it. After I was done reading it, I inserted the batteries into the cuff, you just slide the lid to the battery compartment on and off, no unscrewing. Once you turn it on it is ready to use. When I first tried to use it, it did come up ERR, which means error, so I unhooked it, made sure I had it on my wrist the right way, the screen will need to be on the inside of the wrist. Then I hit start, and it worked this time. It pumped it up, not to tight but pretty tight. When it was finished it beeped and the screen lite up Green, meaning my blood pressure was normal. The really cool thing about this blood pressure cuff is that it changed color depending on your numbers. If you are normal it will be green, Orange for prehypertension and Red for hypertension. The screen is very large and so much easier to read than some other brands out there. I really like that it comes in a nice carry case so it is easy to slide into my bag or my moms purse and carry with us, so she can check her pressure anywhere, anytime.

I received this product for Free in exchange for my 100% honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B005FTK7F4/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Blood pressure monitor

Leave a Reply

