5 out of 5 stars

I have always wanted to try Babrit Bubble Ball Inflatible Bounce Ball with Pump Toy for Kids. I bought the wubble bubble for full price in the color blue. In the package you get the following items:
* Wubble Ball
* Pump
* 2 tools to help inflate it
* Instructions
The wubble is super squishy and feels so smooth when you first get it. It is made out of a very high quality plastic material. There is no smell to the wubble at all. It can inflate up to 3ft, be sure to not to fill it too much or it will pop. Before you are able to fill it up the pump that it comes with does require 4DD batteries and they are not included with it. To insert the batteries, just unscrew the bottom two sides of the pump then screw back shut and you are good to go. I was having a lot of trouble blowing it up at first even with reading the instructions. But then I got the hang of it, and it was very easy. The ball is very big once it is fully blown up, so you might want to play with it outside instead of in the house, so nothing gets broken. The only down fall I can think of to the wubble is that because of the material it is made out of it collects hair, but it can be easily wiped off with a towel. Overall though I really love the wubble bubble ball, I had so much fun playing with it, and I am glad I bought it.

Leave a Reply

