5 out of 5 stars

I was so excited to get the 2NICE Electric Toothbrush E02 Cordless Rechargeable of High Power With 3 Replacement Brush Heads 5 Brushing Modes Waterproof(E02). I have only ever used one other electric toothbrush before so mostly used to manual ones. But wanted to give this a try. In the package you get the following:
* Tooth Brush
* Charging station
* 3 extra brush heads
* Instructions
What I really like about the brush is that it is waterproof and that is is rechargeable. No need to have to replace the batteries when it dies, just charge it back up. It has a total of 5 different operation modes, clean, sensitive, white, gum care and massage. On the handle of the brush there is a battery indicator that shows how much power you have left. On the font of the handle is the on and off switch, then under that is the mode button to switch to the different modes, the mode will light up so you know what mode you are on, under that is the battery indicator. On the very bottom of the toothbrush is the recharging port. To charge the brush just press it firmly into the charging port. The brush did come charged already, so I was able to use it right of the box. Now unlike most rotating brushes, this one uses ultrasonic vibration. It was a little different feeling when I was using it, I must say the vibration seemed a bit too much for me and my sensitive teeth. But it really cleaned my teeth so I am happy. Just be careful not to hit your teeth with the plastic of the brush, because with the vibration it does hurt a bit. Over all, I am extremely happy with this electric tooth brush and I look forward to continue using it.

I received this product for free in exchange for my 100% honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own.

https://www.amazon.com/2NICE-Toothbrus…/…/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

2nice toothbrush

Leave a Reply

