This review is from: Freedom Quit Smoking, Nicotine Craving Relief Spray – Quit Smoking Naturally Now – Reduce Cigarette Cravings, Fight Nicotine Withdrawal Symptoms, An Easy Way to Quit Smoking Cigarettes Without Side Effects – An All Natural & Nicotine Free Stop Smoking Aid, 1 Oz (Health and Beauty)

5 out 5 Stars
When I first heard about Freedom quit smoking, nicotine craving relief spray, I was a little iffy on buying it. I kept saying how can a spray help you quit smoking but I decided to try it for my sister. I am not a smoker; however my whole family including my sister is a smoker. My sister has been a smoker for many years and has been trying everything to stop smoking due to our niece being born. I figured why not try this. The first day my sister carried the bottle everywhere with her and kept spraying it under her tongue. She said “I don’t really notice a difference” But on the second day, I noticed that she was not smoking as much and using the spray more. She said there isn’t really a taste to it. She was also able to not smoke at all during her 6 hour work shift; which is amazing; she usually smoked at least 4 cigarettes. I will definitely be buying her another bottle; I hope this is the way to her quitting!! So far so good, look forward to seeing how it works in a week. If you are trying to quit, then you should give this a try!

I received this product at a discount in exchange for my 100% honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own.

https://www.amazon.com/Freedom-Quit-Smoking-Nicotine-Craving/dp/B00T5SVBQU/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

Quit Smoking Spray

Leave a Reply

