This review is for: Best Video Baby Monitor – 7″ Color LCD Screen – Premium Version – Designer Style, Feature Rich Premium High End Digital Camera with Long Range Wireless / WiFi Signal (Baby Product)

5 out 5 stars
This is the first time I have ever tried a video monitor. When I got the package, I made sure to read all the instructions, so I wouldn’t mess up setting it up. It was very easy to set up, you plug both the monitor and the camera in and that is it. It can run on batteries or you can keep it plugged in. I love that it comes with the plug in option so you don’t have to always have batteries on hand. The sound wasn’t as clear as I would like it, but it was ok and the picture is a decent picture, it isn’t high definition, but it is a good picture. A plus for this monitor that I love is that you can talk to the baby to calm him/her before going into the room. The screen of the monitor reminded me of one of those flipping picture frames. It is very light, and has a plastic handle on the back to prop it up on something, so it doesn’t fall over. Another awesome future to the monitor is that it has a sleep mode, where it dims the screen but still keeps the sound going so you can hear the baby, but not have trouble sleeping due to the light. The camera moves very easily so you can find a good view of the child. Also on a side note, you do not need wifi to use this. I attached some pictures of it being used in my nieces room.

I received this product for free in exchange for my 100% honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own.

https://www.amazon.com/SafeBabyTech-7-Inch-Monitor-Signal-Digital/dp/B01FL4KW3O/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

baby monitors

 

Leave a Reply

